

CEO COUNCIL

COMPANY NAME	INDIVIDUAL	JOBTITLE
Amey Utilities	Kevin Fowlie	Managing Director
Anglian Water	Peter Simpson	Chief Executive
Balfour Beatty	Ian Currie	Managing Director Power Transmission & Distribution
British Gas/Centrica	Matthew Bateman	Managing Director Services & Commercial
Cadent Gas	Chris Train	Chief Executive
Clancy Docwra	Seamus Keogh	Chief Executive
Cory Energy	Nicholas Pollard	Chief Executive
E.ON UK	Michael Lewis	Chief Executive
Electricity North West	Peter Emery	Chief Executive
Energy & Utility Skills	Nick Ellins Jan Ward	Chief Executive Chair
FCC Environment	Paul Taylor	Chief Executive
McNicholas	Barry McNicholas	Chief Executive
Morrison Utility Services	Jim Arnold	Chief Executive
National Grid	John Pettigrew	Chief Executive
Northern Gas Networks	Mark Horsley	Chief Executive
Northern Powergrid	Phil Jones	Chief Executive
Northumbrian Water	Heidi Mottram	Chief Executive
Pennon Group	Stephen Bird	Managing Director South West Water
ScottishPower	Keith Anderson	Chief Corporate Officer
Scottish Water	Douglas Millican	Chief Executive
SGN	John Morea	Chief Executive
Siemens	Mark Pilling	Director Sales & Marketing
SPIE	TBC	TBC
SSE	Colin Nicol	Managing Director Distribution
Sutton and East Surrey Water	Anthony Ferrar	Managing Director
Thames Water	Steve Robertson	Chief Executive
UK Power Networks	Basil Scarsella	Chief Executive and Chair, Energy & Utilities Skills Partnership
Wales & West Utilities	Graham Edwards	Chief Executive
Yorkshire Water	Richard Flint	Chief Executive