

## CEO COUNCIL

COMPANY	NAME	JOB TITLE
Affinity Water	Keith Haslett	Chief Executive
Anglian Water	Peter Simpson	Chief Executive
Cadent Gas	Martin Rimmer	Chief People Officer
Centrica	Jana Siber	Managing Director, British Gas
E.ON UK	Chris Norbury	Chief Executive
Energy & Utility Skills	Phil Beach Jan Ward	Chief Executive Chair
Enfinium	Mike Maudsley	Chief Executive
FCC Environment	TBC	
Intergen UK	Jim Lightfoot	Chief Executive
Keltbray Group	Phil Price	Group Managing Director Rail & Infrastructure
Kier Utilities	Andrew Bradshaw	Group Managing Director Utilities & Rail
M Group Services	Alain Loosveld	Chief Operating Officer
National Grid	David Wright	Group Chief Engineer
Northern Gas Networks	Mark Horsley	Chief Executive
Northern Powergrid	Phil Jones	Chief Executive
Northumbrian Water	Heidi Mottram	Chief Executive
Pennon Group	Susan Davy	Chief Executive
Scottish Power	Vicky Kelsall	Chief Executive SP Energy Networks
Scottish Water	Alex Plant	Chief Executive
SGN	Mark Wild	Chief Executive and Chair of the Energy & Utility Skills Partnership
Southern Water	Lawrence Gosden	Chief Executive
SSE	Chris Burchell	Managing Director Distribution
SES Water	Ian Cain	Chief Executive
Thames Water	TBC	
The Clancy Group	Matthew Cannon	Chief Executive
UK Power Networks	Basil Scarsella	Chief Executive
Uniper UK	Angela Mitchell	HR Director
United Utilities	Louise Beardmore	Chief Exective
Wales & West Utilities	Graham Edwards	Chief Executive
Wessex Water	Colin Skellett	Chief Executive